Steeper

Steeper has reached a turning point. Find out more here

Centre Directory

Get Directions

Click on the name of the Steeper office you want information about. To get directions simply enter your postcode in the box and click submit. You will then be redirected to google maps for the directions.

Bournemouth

Dorset Prosthetic Centre
Royal Bournemouth Hospital
Castle Lane East
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH7 7DW

Contact Name: Caroline Clark
Tel: 01202 399966
Email: caroline.clark@steepergroup.com

Harold Wood

Steeper
Harold Wood Disablement Services Centre
Gubbins Lane
Harold Wood
Essex
RM3 0AR

Contact Name: Alan Meyer
Tel: 01708 376828
Fax: 01708 384189
Email: alan.meyer@steepergroup.com

Hull

Steeper
Sykes Street Clinic
Sykes Street
Hull
HU2 8BB

Contact Name: Paul Laverick
Tel: 01482 325645
Fax: 01482 218231
Email: paul.laverick@steepergroup.com

Leeds

Steeper
Seacroft Specialist Rehabilitation Centre
Seacroft Hospital
York Road
Leeds
LS14 6UH

Contact Name: Steve Carter
Tel: 0113 206 3866
Fax: 0113 206 3152
Email: steve.carter@steepergroup.com

Liverpool

Steeper
Prosthetic & Wheelchair Centre
University Hospital
Aintree, Lower Lane
Liverpool
L9 7AL

Contact Name: Julie Kirby
Tel: 0151 529 8700
Fax: 0151 529 8757
Email: lynzy.holding@steepergroup.com

Portsmouth Enablement Centre

St Mary’s Hospital
Milton Road
Portsmouth
PO3 6AD 

Contact Name: Stephen Parker
Tel: 02392 680000
Email: stephen.parker@steepergroup.com

Silicone Clinic

Silicone Clinic
Unit 20 Kingsmill Business Park
Chapel Mill Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 3GZ

Contact Name: Mick Johnson
Tel: 0870 850 8228
Fax: 0870 850 8229
Email: mick.johnson@steepergroup.com

The Prosthetic Rehabilitation Unit 

Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital Trust
Brockley Hill
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 4LP

Contact Name: Charlotte Wood
Tel: 0208 9095135
Email: charlotte.wood@steepergroup.com

Get the FREE Steeper newsletter